Jump to content

Toggle %s Hello Guest

Greetings & Salutations New Member!

On behalf of the entire Hogwarts Online Community, I would like to warmly welcome you to our forum. To become a member, click here. Follow the instructions there in the Admissions Office to complete the registration process. Do not use the green "Create Account" button.

If you have any questions throughout the registration process, please feel free to contact me via email at cclemenceau@hswcw.com.

Posted Image
Founder of Hogwarts Online
Welcome Guest Messages 6.0.0 © 2020 VirteQ


Commission Changes

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   Giselle DLisle

Giselle DLisle

    Chairman of the Governors ; Supreme Mugwump of the ICW

  • Governor
  • Others: Head Professor
  • 1,777 posts
  • LocationLondon
  • Wand Type:10 1/4 Olive Wood with Fairy Dust
  • Blood Status:Pure Blood
  • Relationship Status:Married

Posted 05 September 2019 - 09:13 AM



Dear Members,


The following commission changes will take effect today:


Prof. Sorcha Logan will absorb Academics into her commission.


Prof. Britney Bryne will take over the Admissions Commission.


Official Liam Kartak and Prof. Annabelle Nylund will take over the Role Play Commission.


I have faith in all of our governors to continue executing their duties to the site faithfully and look forward to seeing what these changes will bring.



  • Prof. Britney Bryne, Prof. Alaina Balthazar and Official Joshua Girdenlockks like this

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users