Jump to content

Toggle %s Hello Guest

Greetings & Salutations New Member!

On behalf of the entire Hogwarts Online Community, I would like to warmly welcome you to our forum. To become a member, click here. Follow the instructions there in the Admissions Office to complete the registration process. Do not use the green "Create Account" button.

If you have any questions throughout the registration process, please feel free to contact me via email at cclemenceau@hswcw.com.

Posted Image
Founder of Hogwarts Online
Welcome Guest Messages 6.0.0 © 2019 VirteQ


Staff At I. C. W.

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   Mugwump Joshua Girdenlockks

Mugwump Joshua Girdenlockks

    Mugwump of ICW, Raguel Justice Official, Telepathy, Combustion Magic, Former Specialist Auror

  • Mugwump
  • Others: French Justice Official
  • 293 posts
  • LocationLourdes
  • Wand Type:13" Chestnut with Unicorn tail Hair, Unyielding
  • Blood Status:Pure Blood
  • Relationship Status:Married

Posted 06 February 2019 - 04:13 PM





Below is the updated staff structure of ICW

Unless otherwise indicated, feel free to send the application code to Mugwump Joshua Girdenlockks & The Department Head for any vacancies that are listed here.

Expectations for Department Heads

- Adding RP challenges to your departments list

- Setting up at least ONE Department related RP between bi-annual check-ins

Expectations for Officials

- Carrying out at least ONE ICW related RP between bi-annual check-ins.



Application Code:


New or Existing Character:

Position Applying for:


Why would you like this position?:

What IC experience does your character have for this position (At least 200 words, description):

Do you promise to stay active to the best of your ability?:






International Magical Exective Commission


                Supreme Mugwump: Giselle DLisle

                                Personal Security:



                                Personal Assistant:



                Mugwump: Joshua Girdenlockks

                                Personal Security:



                                Personal Assistant:




International Magical Security Board


                Secretary: Ashlee Black


Branch of Magical Defense


                                                Head Auror: VACANT

                                                                Auror (0 Vacancies)

Beckett Colburn

Lirije Moretto

Lorenne Sequinn

Nathaniel Hyde

Reid Lych

Richard Johnson

Elena Spring

Ardith Jane Egerton

Eve Watson


                                                Head Inspector: VACANT

                                                                Inspector (3 Vacancies)

Andrew Bishop

Dreher Eleazer


                   Branch of Magical Catastrophe Regulation


Head Obliviator: VACANT

                                                                Obliviator (4 Vacancies)

Araluen Marinna

Jemima Rockhunt

Conrad Chauveau

Santana Wayland


International Magical Court of Justice


                Chief Warlock: Kristal St. Adams

                                Wizengamot (7 Vacancies)

Maxon Laulainen

Moira Winsley



International Magical Commission for Development


                Secretary: Wm M Wolkenov

Joint Secretary: Blanche Cristal Hamilton


Branch of Magical Games


                                                International Director of Quidditch:

Games Officials (6 Vacanies)

Bianca Haro

Sasha Romanov



                    Branch of Magical Transportation


                                                Transport Officials (6 Vacancies)

Armand Cavallier

Trifon Volkov


                    Branch of Mysteries


                                                Head Unspeakable: VACANT

                                                                Unspeakable (4 Vacancies)

Asher Logan

Jolene Benton

Claud Montgomery

Monique Kragen


                                                Head Cursebreaker: Eryka van der Zwan

                                                                Cursebreakers (3 Vacancies)

Benjamin Goldstein

Clarissa Wayland

Nikolai Romonov

Ryan Krum


                      Branch of Wizards & Magical Creature Welfare


                                                Creature Officials (5 Vacancies)

Carl Vulchanov

Thea Munter

Steven Watch



                                                Health Research Officials (5 Vacancies)

Nienor Riverwinds



                                                Family Service Officials (3 Vacancies)

Roger Bagshot

Dean Ballinger



International Wizarding Museum


                IWM Head: VACANT

                         Museum Officials (8 Vacancies)

Edited by Mugwump Joshua Girdenlockks, 13 February 2019 - 02:49 PM.

  • Official Ashlee Black, Prof. Amhlaidh Haugen and Official Moira Winsley like this

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users