Jump to content

Toggle %s Hello Guest

Greetings & Salutations New Member!

On behalf of the entire Hogwarts Online Community, I would like to warmly welcome you to our forum. To become a member, click here. Follow the instructions there in the Admissions Office to complete the registration process. Do not use the green "Create Account" button.

If you have any questions throughout the registration process, please feel free to contact me via email at cclemenceau@hswcw.com.

Posted Image
Founder of Hogwarts Online
Welcome Guest Messages 6.0.0 © 2021 VirteQ


Commission List

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   Giselle DLisle

Giselle DLisle

    Chairman of the Governors ; Supreme Mugwump of the ICW

  • Governor
  • Others: Head Professor
  • 1,780 posts
  • LocationLondon
  • Wand Type:10 1/4 Olive Wood with Fairy Dust
  • Blood Status:Pure Blood
  • Relationship Status:Married

Posted 19 January 2019 - 02:11 AM


Hogwarts Online System Governors Commission List

Last Updated: November 7, 2020


Hogwarts Online System Board of Governors
Giselle DLisle, Chairperson
Prof. Sorcha Logan, Deputy Chairperson
Prof. Britney Bryne
Prof. Caleb Rothwell

Prof. Guinevere Meredith
Honorary Governors
Prof. Chauncey Clemenceau

Headmistress of Hogwarts School: Prof. Sorcha Logan
Deputy Headmistress of Hogwarts: Prof. Britney Bryne


Commission of Administration

Giselle DLisle

Division of Site Services:
Artist Association Moderator: Prof. Kenny Minho Jeong
Question & Answer Moderators: TBD

HOS Discord Manager: Healer Elisabeth Matheson

HOS Media Projects

Daily Prophet: Vladislav Dimitrov

Quibbler: TBD


Division of Site Management:
Coordinator of Social Media: Giselle DLisle
Coordinator of Site Advertising: TBD
Coordinator of Archives: TBD

Site Coder: TBD
Site Graphic Artist: Prof. Heidi Haven | Felicia Quinn


Commission of Academics

Prof. Guinevere Meredith

Board of Professor Coordinators
Coordinator of Hogwarts Professors: Prof. Guinevere Meredith

Professor Applications Coordinator: Prof. Guinevere Meredith

Maintenance Coordinator: Prof. Guinevere Meredith

Quills & Grades Coordinator: Prof. Guinevere Meredith

Move Ups Coordinator: Prof. Guinevere Meredith


Professor Training Syllabi Grader (All Schools): Prof. Guinevere Meredith

Division of Teaching and Learning
Department Chairs:

Advanced Studies: Prof. Britney Bryne

Ancient Runes: Prof. Aine MacArthur

Arithmancy & Divinations: Prof. Amlaidh Haugen

Astronomy: Prof. Cleve Lawrence

Care of Magical Creatures: Prof. Elizabeth Lapointebete

Charms: Prof. Guinevere Meredith

Creative and Cultural Arts: Prof. Meera Kapur

Dark Arts Theory: Prof. Nicolas Alcado

Defense Against the Dark Arts: Prof. Ann-Louise Montgomery

Flying: Prof. Ying Fa-Li


History of Magic: Prof. Cassie Blair

Muggle Studies: Prof. Kenny Minho Jeong

Potions: Prof. Canry Hennings

Transfiguration: Prof. Raquel Fudge

Division of Academic Assessment
Coordinator of Hogwarts OWL Testing: Prof. Britney Bryne
Coordinator of Hogwarts NEWT Testing: Prof. Sorcha Logan

Division of Academic Services
Coordinator of the Hogwarts Counseling Center: Ryder Logan


Commission of Student Life

Prof. Sorcha Logan

Head of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft & Wizardry: Prof. Sorcha Logan & Prof. Britney Bryne, Deputy

Heads of Houses:

Gryffindor: Prof. Aqua Rye, HOH / Prof. Emerald Taverne, DHOH
Hufflepuff: Prof. Elizabeth Lapointebete, HOH / Prof. Cassandra Smith DHOH
Ravenclaw: Prof. Canry Hennings, HOH / Prof. Alana Vieira DHOH
Slytherin: Prof. Guinevere Meredith, HOH / Prof. Kenny Minho Jeong, DHOH


Coordinator of Hogwarts Games & Contests: Prof. Canry Hennings
Coordinator of Hogwarts Clubs: Prof. Matt Weinberger
Hogwarts Master of Ceremonies: Prof. Sorcha Logan
Coordinator of the Hogwarts Junior Wizengamot: Prof. Aqua Rye
Coordinator of Hogwarts Quidditch: Prof. Ying Fa-Li
Hogwarts Hospital Wing Head Healer: Head Healer Emma Atalanta
Hogwarts Animal Center Director: Prof. Elizabeth Lapointebete
Hogwarts Librarian: Prof. Heidi Haven




Commission of Public Works

Prof. Caleb Rothwell

Division of Governance
Supreme Mugwump of the International Confederation of Wizards: Giselle DLisle

Minister for Magic: Fallon Steelgrave

Chief Warden of Azkaban Prison: Marc Wayland
Head Healer of St. Mungo’s Hospital: Jin Marrow

Head of the UK Magical Reserve: Poussey Lebenstock
Head of the UK National Observatory: Marian Le Pouvoir

Chairman of the Town Councils of the United Kingdom: TBD

Mayor of Hogsmeade: Jason Hennings
Mayor of London/Diagon Alley: Joshua Girdenlockks 
Mayor of Ottery St. Catchpole: TBD
Mayor of Godric’s Hollow: Candyce Abram
Mayor of Holyhead: TBD

Mayor of Tinworth: TBD

Coordinator of Housing: Lany MacSween

Director of Magical Minds Preschool: Ekaterina Volkov

Division of Commerce

Coordinator of Shops: Prof. Caleb Rothwell

Head Banker of Gringotts: Gulnok the Goblin


Commission of Role Play

Prof. Britney Bryne

HOS Character Mirror Library Overseer: Prof. Caleb Rothwell

Universal Character Mirror

Coordinator of UK Mirror: Mirror Mirror

Supervising Overseer: Prof. Caleb Rothwell

Director of United Kingdom Roleplay: Prof. Britney Bryne

Coordinator of Canon Characters: Prof. Britney Bryne
Coordinator of Non-Player Characters (NPCs): Zaira Fleming
Coordinator of Supporting Characters:
Prof. Britney Bryne
Coordinator of Plots: Prof. Britney Bryne
Coordinator of Approved Walls: Prof. Britney Bryne



Commission of Admissions

All Governors

Division of New Admissions
Coordinator of Hogwarts Admissions: Prof. Elizabeth Lapointebete

New Kids @ Hogwarts & Tours Director: Prof. Elizabeth Lapointebete

Edited by Prof. Caleb Rothwell, 07 November 2020 - 05:12 PM.

  • Prof. Guinevere Meredith, Prof. Britney Bryne-Rothwell, Shawn Rose and 6 others like this

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users